Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latosha Meyers

Latosha Meyers

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latosha Meyers
"I have been a customer at Todd Shambo State Farm years ago and I have recently returned due to I missed the great customer service, low prices with quality resolutions. No matter what I have a issue with they are always there to assist and give me a resolution that is put in play by them and I am always satisfied. I just wish they could give other companies I deal with a couple of lessons on making sure the customer is satisfied from the first contact to last. I can tell you it has a lot to do with the customer service and knowability of their products. Renee knows her products, very helpful and patient. I am grateful for the great customer service the entire team gives."
Profile photo of Yette Holland

Yette Holland

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yette Holland
"I am overjoyed to Express my overwhelming gratitude to Kathie Moore. The experience that I have with her service representing State Farm I have not seen in a very long time...She went above and beyond to help me with my situation. Thank You Kathie Moore 💚"
Profile photo of Sheiree McClinton

Sheiree McClinton

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheiree McClinton
"Nothing beats great customer service and that is exactly what you can expect from Todd Shambo state farm. Renee Kelly, my service agent is courteous and will help you choose the best plan for whatever coverage you need. Thank you guys ya’ll the BEST!"
Profile photo of Jenn Holland

Jenn Holland

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Holland
"I've been a client of this office for several years now. I live about an hour away from them, but that doesn't matter in the least, as they've always provided me with quick help via phone or email. Renee is the best! She has helped me out a ton over the years with keeping my rates reasonable, while also still providing me with adequate coverage. They've also guided me through specific claims' scenarios when I've had car accidents and inquiries about claims on my homes - that's been a huge help, as navigating through the claims' process in general can be a tad bit overwhelming. I highly recommend working with this agency!"
Profile photo of Jake Malcom

Jake Malcom

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Malcom
"They always take care of me and my vehicles"
Profile photo of Joel DeVisser

Joel DeVisser

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel DeVisser
"Always friendly and always fast with answers and responses. Two claims, both handled asap and without any issues. Highly recccommend!"
Profile photo of Alan Osorio

Alan Osorio

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Osorio
"I would just like to express how pleased I am with Renee Kelly and the team members at Todd Shambo's office in Conyers GA, for their professionalism in their work, knowledge, and dedication to their clients. I wish all entities/companies were like this with their clients, copy and cut your guys methods, contributing the best of their knowledge and experience for the full satisfaction of the people they work for, doing the best of what they know how to do 100%. I will definitely recommend the satisfactory service and experience of your office without doubting any word of my statement. Renee Kelly, thank you once again for everything you did for my home and auto insurance policy."
Profile photo of Zora Petterson

Zora Petterson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zora Petterson
"This insurance company is one of the best that you can have. It feels good to be with a company that value you as a customer and that's the way they make me feel. I have been with them for years and I will stay with them. If I have a claim I never have to wonder what I'm going to do they handle it all for me and I love that."
Profile photo of Patrick Nesbitt

Patrick Nesbitt

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Nesbitt
"Been with State Farm for many years. Big shoutout specifically to the whole Todd Shambo staff. Great coverage! Reasonable pricing. The customer service is always top notch."
Profile photo of PKG

PKG

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PKG
"Todd’s staff provides superior customer service. They assisted with references and assisted during a claim process to ensure great customer service."
Profile photo of Misty Noll

Misty Noll

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Noll
"Todd and his staff have always gone above and beyond to advise me on the best choice of coverage and to lend a helping hand. This is why he has been my agent since 1997. I wouldn't dream going anywhere else."
Profile photo of jordan king

jordan king

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordan king
"State farm is the best period hand's down not one problem"
Profile photo of NicoleBrandon Wayda

NicoleBrandon Wayda

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NicoleBrandon Wayda
"Best insurance company!!! Makes you feel like family and is always so helpful and quick to respond!!! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of April Richardson

April Richardson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Richardson
"Courtney Jenkins was very helpful and had a great personality."
Profile photo of Light 721

Light 721

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Light 721
"Connor Gann is awesome!!!!! He got me all situated and out the door no problem!!!! Left with a big smile on my face!!! Glad I switch to this insurance Mr. Gann was a very big help! Thank you Very much!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Misty Hall

Misty Hall

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Hall
"Best agent and employees I’ve been a policy holder for 20 + years. Fast, efficient and professional."
Profile photo of Jeremy Kyle

Jeremy Kyle

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Kyle
"Great people and amazing service every time I get connected with my agent ! Conner is a great agent to connect with and very helpful ! Thanks Conner !"
Profile photo of Sharon Cain

Sharon Cain

December 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cain
"Bridgett is a terrible person she went in on my policy and made changes to make my insurance double. She take away my multi car insurance even though I also owned the truck my husband drives. Then say its his policy she also removed him from another vehicle he legally owns and should maintain insurance and told me I should pay the coverage on my own. She wishy washie."
Profile photo of Bryan Sweat

Bryan Sweat

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Sweat
"The staff is always extremely friendly and personable. Brandi listens to my concerns and questions and is always there to lend a helping hand. Great communication and perfect recommendations for my needs. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Doe

Sean Doe

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Doe
"Been with Todd Shambo for over 15 years and he’s been like family ! The staff has always supported us in every season of our life and I’m grateful to have have them as part of my financial team."
Profile photo of Jackie Burdette

Jackie Burdette

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Burdette
"Courtney Jenkins is always a pleasure to work with and a great agent"
Profile photo of Casey Palmer

Casey Palmer

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Palmer
"Renee was extremely helpful during my request of insurance. She answered and provided every question I needed! She’s a very wonderful woman and I look forward to continue to my business through the Todd Shambo office."
Profile photo of Robert Booth

Robert Booth

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Booth
"excellent"
Profile photo of Alisha Johnson

Alisha Johnson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Johnson
"Kathie was excellent! She handled my issue very promptly and with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sheldon Anderson

Sheldon Anderson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Anderson
"Always a pleasure to deal with Todd Shambo @ State Farm in Conyers and his staff!"