Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Shambo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Shambo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (241 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

chrissy prescott

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for years and they have always been so nice and quick to help with whatever I needed. I highly recommend!"

Jazmine Warren

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for years and they always make everything a breeze. Thank you Courtney and others for always making my experience great!"

Kaitlyn Kennedy Ashley

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and Kathie are so awesome! So helpful, always so quick to respond and make changes and always wanting to help! They always find ways to help us save and stay safe. Best insurance agent I’ve had."

Joshua Bowene

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to have insured my most valuable assets with great staff that really cares about exceeding client needs and willing to go that xtra mile to provide excellent customer service"

Aisha Nelson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far THE BEST Insurance agency with State Farm! They are always kind and ready to help me save money! I feel like they are family!"

madison Brooke

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a call with Bridget about setting up my very own car insurance, and it was easy and painless! I was separating from my mom’s insurance and didn’t understand much about how it all worked and Bridget helped explain auto billing and the Drive safe and save benefits. She was so kind and kinda took me under her wing! :)) I greatly appreciated it."

Michele Highfill

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Shambo’s office staff/Agents are amazing! I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with most everyone in the office and they are all very friendly and extremely knowledgeable! During a recent conversation with Kathie, I had all my questions answered and she provided a few extra tips to help!"

Nick Calloway

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just purchased a new truck, and needed to add it to my policy. Courtney made the process quick & easy. She helped me to cancel insurance on my old vehicle, and add my “new ride.” She guided me through the process, and informed me of all my options. She also sent all the information to the dealer, making the purchasing process that much quicker & easier. And, conveniently, everything was done over the phone. Thanks, Courtney."

Jeff Chandler

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Todd Shambo for 25 years now and he and his team are the absolute best in metro Atlanta! You can trust them to be there for you when you need them the most. I recently went through a tragic illness and they helped me through the process and worked with me to make sure that all of my claims were handled correctly and paid out in a timely fashion! Do yourself a favor and sign up with Todd today! And definitely call the office and tell Bridget that Jeff Chandler sent you! Bridget is my favorite rep on Todd’s team :-)"

Julia Draeger

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I need help with my insurance I know that when I call Todd Shambo's office, I will get help and excellent service right away! Today I needed to add a vehicle to my account late in the day and Snow made sure to get us all the info we needed. She even called me later to make sure we were good to go. Thank you Snow!!!"

Beth Bowen

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family had been with State Farm for over 50 years combined. Todd Shambo's office has been very responsive and friendly. Always quick to respond and help us get issues resolved and the best price."

Stephen M

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an easy and great experience. Staff highly knowledgeable and professional."

Eric Lawrence

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost 24 years. I’ve had the pleasure to have the same agent Todd Shambo and his team this entire time. I have life insurance, car insurance and home insurance. I have no worries knowing they are in my corner. Great and friendly people, and will make sure you have what you need with no pressure."

Blake Allen

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been using StateFarm for years, but my recent experience with this particular agent has me particularly impressed. This agency is amazing! Courtney went out of her way to make my day easier. The 10 minutes that she spent helping me saved me hours of effort. Thank you thank you thank you"

Karl Weaver

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there. Even in 1999 when I lost my son. I am glad to be back with State Farm."

Stephanie Clouse

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance agent and staff!"

Lusciousx Vlogs

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and fast people. Mr. Todd and Agent Dexter gets kudos. Love working with both individuals. Definitely wouldn’t have it any other way for my insurance company ❤️ Thank you guys!"

Latoya Robinson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Shambo’s office is very professional and they are always pleasant. I appreciate them so and they make me glad I chose State Farm!"

Denice Jones

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Todd Shambo State Farm for always being one phone call away. This has been the company that has walked beside us for over 21 years now. No matter what our situation was, a car accident or chimney fire Jessie Thomas has always been right there for our family. With every call Jessie’s first question is always, is everyone ok? Thank you again for taking such good care of our family."

Valerie Bynoe

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always courteous, professional, and are very understanding of your concerns and respond to any emails in a timely fashion."

amber carver

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Shambo and his team always comes through when I need them and is always very sweet respectful and helpful"

Hazel Johnson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Dexter who took care of my auto insurance needs. He was very helpful, patient, friendly and professional. Dexter is the example of what a 5 star service experience looks like."

Dayna Nachtmann

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional."

Bart Lester

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to clarify some billing info and received prompt, effective assistance."

Rose Mitchell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW what a pleasant experience adding a vehicle to my previous policy with Todd Shamboo State Farm Insurance! Dexter Moody handled this small fete with proficient expertise. Dexter was extremely helpful, answered all of my questions, and sent confirmation emails within mere minutes of placing the call to State Farm. Dexter is very knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to talk to. Dexter is certainly an Asset to State Farm Insurance! Thanks! Rose Mitchell"