Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lisette liopiros

lisette liopiros

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisette liopiros
"Best customer service!! Renee at State Farm is #1. Always super friendly and professional! Love her and the whole staff at Todd Shambo's State Farm office in Conyers!"
Profile photo of Nicole Bullard

Nicole Bullard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bullard
"Renee is absolutely amazing! This office has gone above and beyond! Thank you so much! Renee made this tuff time, not so hard on me!"
Profile photo of Trey Nguyen

Trey Nguyen

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Nguyen
"We’ve been a customer for a very long time and they’ve always been great to work with and always responsive when you need them. They’ll work with you to get great value out of what you’re paying, which can be difficult when it comes to insurance. Any issues that come up and they’re right there to help along the process (or even handle it outright)."
Profile photo of Don Herbert

Don Herbert

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Herbert
"Todd is a great agent who cares about his clients and does what he says he is going to do. His team is very professional and courteous and always willing to help. Something that is rare today. Keep up the good job!"
Profile photo of b kanupke

b kanupke

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by b kanupke
"I have had a great experience with this office!! Kathie was always ready to go over and beyond to help without hesitation. They are a great team that is there to help their clients. Taylor was also a great help, I am grateful for this office! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooke Littel

Brooke Littel

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Littel
"Dexter was great to work with. Very friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Sheree Pounds

Sheree Pounds

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Pounds
"I have been with Todd Shambo for many years. They are professional, respond quickly,and are helpful to all my needs."
Profile photo of Venkat Natarajan

Venkat Natarajan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat Natarajan
"Renee was very helpful and responsive when I needed to make updates to my policy. Great working with her!"
Profile photo of Hunter Middlebrooks

Hunter Middlebrooks

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Middlebrooks
"Great insurance! Sure knows how to look out for people and take care of people."
Profile photo of Rod Reynolds

Rod Reynolds

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Reynolds
"I’ve been with Todd Shambo and State Farm for several years now. They are customer centered and are proactive in making sure I have the most competitive rates. In my most recent interaction, Courtney went above and beyond to assist me with new policy updates. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angelia Floyd

Angelia Floyd

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Floyd
"Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Maddox

Amanda Maddox

April 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Amanda Maddox
"Renee is wonderful to work with. My only is thing is my rates keep going up every renewal. But all the agents are very helpful"
Profile photo of Bryan Sweat

Bryan Sweat

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Sweat
"I have been a customer with Todd Shambo's office for many years. Great Staff! Friendly, Personable, and very attentive to my needs. Brandi Peters is always there for me; for every call, email, or question. Shout out to Brandi!!! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kateri Bishop

Kateri Bishop

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kateri Bishop
"Great team! Fantastic service! Been excellent to handle all my insurance needs for 20+ years"
Profile photo of Greg Lemons

Greg Lemons

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Lemons
"I want to thank the whole staff for doing a great job.There the best never let me down."
Profile photo of jacqueline jackson

jacqueline jackson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacqueline jackson
"Dexter Moody was a huge help assisting me with my car insurance. The process was fast and easy. Thank you so much for your help!!"
Profile photo of P.C. Principal

P.C. Principal

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P.C. Principal
"Bridget was very polite and extremely speedy with my request. She has a faster response time faster than that of a fighter pilot"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hill

Elizabeth Hill

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hill
"Honestly I can’t say enough good things about Todd and his crew. They will go above and beyond to help, always answer everything as quick as possible and are so knowledgeable. We moved here from VA and had to start over fresh with everything and Todd and his team were one of the first to welcome and help us. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Hall

Jonathon Hall

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Hall
"Dexter and Courtney are fantastic! They are always there to take care of their customers needs and consistently go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Cam

Cam

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam
"Dexter is fabulous! Not only is he extremely personable, but he was knowledgeable as well."
Profile photo of Tammy Ward

Tammy Ward

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ward
"Snow made changing insurance companies seamless and stress free! From first contact to the final agreement, Snow was professional and personable. She never made me feel pressured to choose her company. She was knowledgeable and gave me options that were easily understood and made my decisions easier. Snow was able to give me a quote for the same coverage at a much lower rate than I was paying with the previous company. I would highly recommend letting Snow assist you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Idacia Jackson

Idacia Jackson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idacia Jackson
"Dexter is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Carol Veneziano

Carol Veneziano

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Veneziano
"Connor was professional, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with! I was blown away by his infectious, positive attitude and super prompt customer service! He was transparent and took the time to discuss our insurance plan in detail. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tim “Bird or Bullet” Terry

Tim “Bird or Bullet” Terry

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim “Bird or Bullet” Terry
"Has always been there for me... Todd, Brandi, Jessie, appreciative!!! ALWAYS GREAT Service by this SF Office!!!!!!! So grateful once again for the Shambo Squad - SKWAYS professional, caring, goes the xtra mile. Brandi n Jess hav been there serving for 20+ years!!! Todd is terrific!"
Profile photo of Tonya Staples

Tonya Staples

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Staples
"Even though when I reached out to this company. I didn’t know that they were in Atlanta. I can’t personally go into the office. Yet when I called they make me feel very uncomfortable to ask any questions and get reliable feedback. Thanks for insuring our home and cars."