Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Shambo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Shambo

4.8 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Anders

Jay Anders

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly people. Great service."
Profile photo of Madison Eaton

Madison Eaton

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Farmer

Patricia Farmer

July 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Teresa Thacker

Teresa Thacker

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so helpful and nice. Sandy made changing my car insurance so pleasant. She also saved me money! I highly recommend this office to anyone with Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Tee Que

Tee Que

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Todd Shambo- Statefarm for over 5 years and have received nothing but great customer service. I called to see if there were any other discounts I qualify for and Courtney gave me all the information I needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of David Lockwood

David Lockwood

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased. Courtney was a big help. She assisted in a number of areas. Above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jimmy Ethridge

Jimmy Ethridge

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this insurance company over the past several years. The ladies in the office are very pleasant to deal with and the prices were fair. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of JaKara Shantae Thomas

JaKara Shantae Thomas

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Vee Bennett

Vee Bennett

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Lovett

Jennifer Lovett

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful with my insurance questions/needs and so very nice!!! It was a very pleasant phone call!"
Profile photo of Karen Malcom

Karen Malcom

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Greenich

Debbie Greenich

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney ALWAYS responds promptly to any need I have. She’s wonderfully helpful! I have been with Todd Shambo for a very long time. I have never been unhappy. I believe Stare Farm treats it’s customers the best. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of art f

art f

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Dukes

Jacob Dukes

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and his entire TEAM are absolutely amazing!! There has never been a time that I needed them and they weren’t there for me. I have been with Tood for over 15 yrs and he has never been anything over than 110%"
Profile photo of Vincent Bashford

Vincent Bashford

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheer Round

Sheer Round

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lametris Mccoy

Lametris Mccoy

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Todd Shambo for years. They have great customer service and really take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Salamanderbreakfast

Salamanderbreakfast

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Penny Reynolds

Penny Reynolds

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Sandy getting my husbands ATV insured. Super quick and easy process and all questions answered. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Shawna Lee

Shawna Lee

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dexter was highly professional and provided world class service."
Profile photo of Catherine Turner

Catherine Turner

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Jenkins provided outstanding customer service when requesting to get a copy of the Declaration Page on my mom’s insurance. She was quick to respond, very courteous, patient and very professional! Her professionalism is commendable! Best Regards, Cathy"
Profile photo of lulseged Lucky

lulseged Lucky

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been 14 years When I call them immediately I got all answer ! Good people"
Profile photo of natosha jones

natosha jones

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for 20 years. Staff has always been friendly, prompt and thorough. Shout out to Todd Shambo, Courtney Jenkins and the rest of the staff."